Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mélusine tricote...
24 juillet 2008

Glenn Miller - Knit one, purl two...

Knit one, purl two
This sweater, my darling, 's for you
While vigil you're keeping through rain and storm
This sweater will keep you warm
Purl two, knit one
Our trials I know have begun
And while you are fighting each battle through
My darling, my heart's with you

I just left the cot where our little Todd
In sleep was smiling
He must have dreamed of you...

Knit one, purl two
My darling, whenever I'm blue
It's comfort to know that when he's a man
He'll be glad that his Dad came through
Knit one, purl two...

Glenn Miller

Bookmark and Share

Publicité
Commentaires
S
J' adore ta pub mirlaine, tout à fait le genre de truc dont j' aurais besoin ;-) Comment avance ton Kal phildar ???
C
euh ,tu peux traduire.....
R
et bin le tricot sera partout...
Publicité